Marketed by
Event created & hosted by
Celevertap

CleverTap: Mobile Marketing Workshop’May 2021

Join our hands-on session for product-led growth marketers
This free live workshop is built for Product Owners & Developers, Growth & Marketing teams, and Marketing Analytics teams. Build a practical product-led growth strategy through this workshop by CleverTap.
Apart from the workshop here’s what we have for you:-

Schedule

May 20, 27, June 3, 10

In this 90-minute live workshop, we’ll walk you through how you can:

  • Unify and analyze user data to reveal actionable insights and drive meaningful customer engagement
  • Build detailed user segments that help you understand customer behavior and target high-value users
  • Personalize the entire app experience to wow users and drive long-term engagement
  • Create sustainable, efficient growth strategies that boost user retention and CLV
By the end of the workshop, you’ll be able to build an impactful growth strategy for your app.

Join Us

    Create a Dynamic Mobile experience with CleverTap
    Find the full program here

    May 20th | 1:30 P.M. IST | 4 P.M. SGT | 1:30 P.M. GST | 11:30 A.M. CET

    Mobile Marketing Workshop: Ecommerce, FoodTech, Mobility App Teams

    How can E-commerce and FoodTech app teams crack the code to higher customer engagement, order values, and purchase frequency?
    Key learnings & Practical tips:
    • Use live segmentation and custom journeys to drive conversions, reduce abandoned carts, and fuel product discovery
    • Personalize campaigns in meaningful ways that improve the customer experience and build long-term loyalty
    • Increase wallet share by cross-selling categories and products customers are likely to buy

    May 27th | 1:30 P.M. IST | 4 P.M. SGT | 12 P.M. GST | 10 A.M. CET

    Mobile Marketing Workshop: Fintech & Banking App Teams

    How can Fintech app teams crack the code to higher user engagement, transaction rates, and customer loyalty?
    Key learnings & Practical tips:
    • Use live segmentation and custom journeys to drive transactions and fuel product discovery
    • Personalize campaigns in meaningful ways that improve the customer experience and build long-term loyalty
    • Drive revenue by cross-selling categories and products customers are likely to use

    June 3rd | 1:30 P.M. IST | 4 P.M. SGT | 12 P.M. GST | 10 A.M. CET

    Mobile Marketing Workshop: OTT, Media & Entertainment App Teams

    How can OTT & Media app teams crack the code to higher viewing times, session frequency, and SVOD subscriptions?
    Key learnings & Practical tips:
    • Increase key metrics like session frequency and watch time
    • Use personalized campaigns to drive conversions and sell subscriptions
    • Improve long-term customer engagement and retention

    June 10th | 1:30 P.M. IST | 4 P.M. SGT | 12 P.M. GST | 10 A.M. CET

    Mobile Marketing Workshop: Gaming & EdTech App Teams

    How can Gaming and EdTech app teams crack the code to higher user engagement, in-app purchases, and brand loyalty?
    Key learnings & Practical tips:
    • Use live segmentation and custom journeys to increase in-app purchases, completion and fill rates, and user retention
    • Identify at-risk users and keep them engaged with targeted campaigns
    • Personalize the user experience in meaningful ways that fuel cross-promotion, improve CLV, and build brand loyalty

    Host & Speaker

    Jay Dalvi
    Director of Sales, CleverTap
    Save your spot for this hands-on workshop
    0 +
    Mobile Apps Powered
    1 Billion+
    Devices Reached
    2 Billion+
    Messages Sent Daily
    $ 2 Billion+
    Incremental Revenue Delivered
    Trusted by Today's Top Brands