Marketed by
Event created & hosted by
Celevertap

CleverTap: Mobile Marketing Workshop’May 2021

Join our hands-on session for product-led growth marketers
This free live workshop is built for Product Owners & Developers, Growth & Marketing teams, and Marketing Analytics teams. Build a practical product-led growth strategy through this workshop by CleverTap.
Apart from the workshop here’s what we have for you:-

Schedule

May 27th 21

In this 90-minute live workshop, we’ll walk you through how you can:
  • Unify and analyze user data to reveal actionable insights and drive meaningful customer engagement
  • Build detailed user segments that help you understand customer behavior and target high-value users
  • Personalize the entire app experience to wow users and drive long-term engagement
  • Create sustainable, efficient growth strategies that boost user retention and CLV
By the end of the workshop, you’ll be able to build an impactful growth strategy for your app.

Join Us

00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

    Create a Dynamic Mobile experience with CleverTap
    Find the full program here
    May 27th | 1:30 P.M. IST | 4:00 P.M. SGT | 12:00 P.M. GST | 10:00 A.M. CET

    Mobile Marketing Workshop: Fintech & Banking App Teams

    How can Fintech app teams crack the code to higher user engagement, transaction rates, and customer loyalty?
    In this hands-on workshop, you’ll learn practical tips to help you win in this highly competitive space. Discover industry best practices for driving engagement and growth at every stage — from wowing users at the very first launch to nurturing repeat transactions and even building effective winback campaigns.
    Key learnings & Practical tips:
    • Use live segmentation and custom journeys to drive transactions and fuel product discovery
    • Personalize campaigns in meaningful ways that improve the customer experience and build long-term loyalty
    • Drive revenue by cross-selling categories and products customers are likely to use

    Host & Speaker

    Jay Dalvi
    Director of Sales, CleverTap
    Save your spot for this hands-on workshop
    0 +
    Mobile Apps Powered
    1 Billion+
    Devices Reached
    2 Billion+
    Messages Sent Daily
    $ 2 Billion+
    Incremental Revenue Delivered
    Trusted by Today's Top Brands