Marketed by
Event created & hosted by
Celevertap
clevertap-logo
Growth Playbook for 2022
Hear from leading Mobile Growth Experts as they share the Strategies You Need to Grow Right Now
Watch our Growth Masterclass and discover how leaders at Adjust, Rocketium, VWO, and CleverTap are reimagining mobile growth. Get expert insights into opportunities for acquisition, engagement, retention, and customer experience for 2022
Why Attend:
Reimagine Growth is CleverTap’s flagship growth masterclass – a 2-day virtual event exclusively curated for marketing, product and growth leaders to learn the Growth Secrets Driving Success for Today’s Winning Brands
In this Growth Series Masterclass, you’ll learn:
  • How to accelerate user growth and increase the user lifetime value
  • How to master the art of retaining app users
  • How to Use an 8-User Experience Framework to Build an Effective Experimentation Program
  • How to improve your customer experience through smart app localization
These top growth professionals will address the challenges they’re overcoming and the strategies they use to succeed.
Community Partners:

Save Your Spot

00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

    Growth Series Masterclass

    Day 1 | December 01, 2021

    Accelerating Mobile User Growth

    Day 1 of Reimagine Growth will focus on accelerating mobile user growth and maximizing user lifetime value by showcasing top acquisition channels that are driving growth. We’ll then delve into how marketers can master retention by unifying analytics, segmentation, and engagement.

    Customer Acquisition Masterclass

    12:30 IST | 23:00 PST | 15:00 SGT

    In this session, our experts will talk about leveraging marketing automation and fraud protection solutions for your user acquisition as well as Winning Strategies for Mobile App Marketing for 2022

    SESSION CONDUCTED BYManish Wali

    Head of Inside Sales, APAC, Adjust

    Customer Retention Masterclass

    13:00 IST | 23:30 PST | 15:30 SGT

    In this session, we will share the best practices to retain app users and cover the various types of campaigns, the parameters for experimentation, and what factors to consider while setting up any retention campaign.

    SESSION CONDUCTED BYYatin Garg

    Director of Growth, CashKaro.com

    Day 2 | December 02, 2021

    New Growth Opportunities

    Day 2 of Reimagine Growth will explore how marketers can create memorable digital experiences and new growth opportunities for 2022 as we learn about building effective CRO programs and high-growth marketing campaigns

    Conversion Rate Optimization Masterclass

    12:30 IST | 23:00 PST | 15:00 SGT

    In this session, we will offer a hands-on framework and break down the entire customer journey into 8 fundamental experiences which altogether convert a visitor into a client. Post this, we will outline a prioritization framework that has helped many clients to build CRO programs with measurable results.
    jan

    SESSION CONDUCTED BYJan Marks

    Head – EU Business, VWO

    Creative Automation Masterclass

    13:00 IST | 23:30 PST | 15:30 SGT

    In this session, we will showcase why digital marketing campaigns are a primary driver of revenue and user growth and how brands can run high-converting digital marketing campaigns

    SESSION CONDUCTED BYSatej Sirur

    CEO & Founder, Rocketium

    Get Ready to Grow!
    Watch our Growth Series Masterclass and unlock the next phase of growth for your brand
    Trusted by Today's Top Brands